Say Hello To Ivy Bloom.

Here at Prime Bling, (PB) Your favorite online digital entertainment guide we like to promote up and coming musicians and today we say a big hello and welcome to Ivy Bloom. Ivy Bloom are a alternative 5 piece group who are based in Dublin City.

Ivy Bloom are (Anna Devine, Vocalist, Keyboardist, Song Writer, (Sarah Hollingsworth, Guitarist, (Kevin Curran, Drummer, (Chris Redmond, Bassist, and (Gill Carr, Keyboardist.

They take inspiration from the greats including Björk, Anna von Hausswolff, Nick Cave, Sigur Rós, Nils Frahm, Talos, Overhead The Albatross, Massive Attack, Ólafur Arnalds, Pink Floyd, Max Richter, Lanterns on the Lake, Jóhann Jóhannson, Goldfrapp, Agnes Obel.

They have been very busy lately and later on this year will be dropping their debut EP. Last year they released their debut single ” Dark Clouds. They will also be dropping another song titled ” For Those Who Dwell, which will be officially released here in Ireland, 27th February 2018.

What does (PB) Think of their up and coming release ” For Those Who Dwell?

Its very good and its very haunting one cant help themselves but to keep it on repeat it just grows on you do check it out.

You can follow Ivy Bloom on their social media pages and links including face book (fb), You Tube, soundcloud, Instagram, spotify, i tunes, etc, here is a link to their (fb) page. ( ) 

Image Credit: Sarah Hollingsworth.

Do you like this Post, Story, and or Video? Please feel free to share it around your social media pages. Why don’t you like our face book page? By liking our page you will then receive notifications when Posts, Stories, and or Video’s like this one goes up thank you. Here is a link to our face book page ( )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *